University of Pittsburgh Department of Cell Biology

Directory (Administrative Staff)

Dept. of Cell Biology
Alexander Sorkin, Ph.D.
Richard Beatty Mellon Professor and Chair
sorkin@pitt.edu - 412-624-3116

Name Title Telephone Email
Susan Barr CF Center Coordinator 412-692-9446 sub48@pitt.edu
Sarah Biancardi Graduate Studies Coordinator 412-624-3177 sab181@pitt.edu
Christine M. Bigi Financial II 412-383-7752 bigic@pitt.edu
Michele A. Bolek Administrative Secretary 412-648-9376 mbolek@pitt.edu
Susan M. Conway Administrative Director 412-383-8888 sconway@pitt.edu
Renee Giles Personnel Coordinator 412-648-9360 rgiles@pitt.edu
Stephen Mattiace Biomedical Masters Program Administrative Specialist 412-624-2098 stm98@pitt.edu
Cindy S. Pokora Chair's Assistant 412-648-9362 cspokora@pitt.edu
Jesse F. Prentiss Systems/Programmer III 412-648-9490 prenti@pitt.edu
Alice Raible Accounting Manager 412-383-7753 alr148@pitt.edu
Trevor Wildman Financial I 412-648-9439 trw62@pitt.edu
Name Title Telephone Email